loading
 

Motivation

Without us, emotions remain invisible.

Many years ago, two brothers created additional suspense at school theater performances with a few spotlights. Today, we at bright! gmbh stand for creative and technical expertise in the implementation of national and international shows.

Our motivation, then as now, has remained the same: we want to stage spaces, arouse emotions, move people with moving media. With more than 10 years of company history, we do this with a reliable group of team-spirited employees. Many of them hadn’t developed a taste for events until they came to bright!, and they have been with us for many years now.

Initially, we were primarily the link between the ideas of the artists and the technical possibilities. We have assumed this role worldwide.

Our design background has given us an ever-clearer idea of what creative content must look like, specifically for events. Today, we are a full-service provider and offer, aside from the technology, the full range of services necessary for staging a successful event.

We deal with our clients on an equal footing and with professional calm. We are always approachable and our structure is a healthy one. Because of our many international engagements, we have traveled far, seen a lot and acquired a worldwide network of top-notch event services in the process. And there is seldom an idea that is too crazy for us.

Whatever you want for your event production, we’ll do it! With attention to detail and a lot of heart. And we always stay true to our motto: “A treat for the eyes.”


 

Headquarters

Edisonstraße 8 | 63477 Maintal | Germany

Edisonstraße 8 in Maintal has been the new home of bright! gmbh since early 2013. There are 360 qm of citizen office space with 750 qm of directly attached storage space in the building, which we own outright. While bright! gmbh uses the entire first floor and storage area, the ground floor is home to a co-working space – a future second home for creative freelancers in the Rhine-Main area.

2ND Home / Coworking Space

 


 

Contact

The hotline.

bright! gmbh
creative event solutions
Edisonstraße 8
D-63477 Maintal

Phone +49 6181 42456 0
Fax +49 6181 42456 16
office@bright.de

With questions or comments about this website, please contact the Webmaster.


 

Friends

Reliable partners.

To be able to offer a top service even when the pressure is on, we rely on the following partners and friends.


shadow-body

loading
 

Motivation

Ohne uns bleiben Emotionen unsichtbar.

Vor vielen Jahren sorgten zwei Brüder mit ein paar Scheinwerfern für mehr Spannung bei den Vorführungen des Schülertheaters. Heute stehen wir als bright! GmbH für Kompetenz in der kreativen und technischen Umsetzung von nationalen und internationalen Shows.

Unsere Motivation, damals wie heute, ist dieselbe geblieben: wir möchten Räume inszenieren, Emotionen wecken, mit bewegten Medien Menschen bewegen. Nach mehr als 10 Jahren Firmengeschichte tun wir das mit einem verlässlichen Team von „Miteinander-Mitarbeitern“. Viele davon sind erst bei bright! auf den Event-Geschmack gekommen und begleiten uns seit vielen Jahren.

Anfangs waren wir vor allem das Bindeglied zwischen den Ideen der Kreativen und den Möglichkeiten der Technik. Diese Rolle haben wir weltweit angenommen.

Verstärkt durch unseren Design-Background haben wir mehr und mehr verstanden, wie kreative Inhalte speziell für Veranstaltungen aussehen müssen. Heute sind wir Full-Service-Anbieter und bieten zusammen mit der Technik das gesamte Spektrum, welches für eine gelungene Gesamtinszenierung erforderlich ist.

Unseren Kunden begegnen wir dabei auf Augenhöhe und mit professioneller Entspanntheit. Wir sind immer ansprechbar und verfügen über ein gesundes Maß an Struktur. Die vielen internationalen Einsätze haben uns weit reisen und Vieles sehen lassen. Dadurch verfügen wir über ein weltweites Netzwerk von Event-Dienstleistern auf höchstem Niveau. Und es gibt kaum eine Idee, die uns zu verrückt ist.

Was immer Sie sich für Ihre Inszenierung wünschen: Wir tun es! – mit Liebe zum Detail und Herz bei der Sache. Und immer nach unserem Motto: „Das Auge sieht mit.“


 

Hauptsitz

Edisonstrasse 8 | 63477 Maintal

Seit Anfang 2013 ist die Edisonstraße 8 in Maintal die neue Heimat der bright! gmbh. In dem komplett im Firmenbesitz befindlichen Gebäude befinden sich 360 qm Citizen Office Bürofläche mit 750 qm direkt angeschlossener Lagerfläche. Während für die bright! gmbh das komplette Obergeschoss und die Lagerfläche genutzt werden ist im Erdgeschoss ein Coworking Space beheimatet – Die künftige zweite Heimat für kreative Freelancer aus dem Rhein Main Gebiet.

2ND Home / Coworking Space

 


 

Kontakt Maintal

Der heiße Draht.

bright! gmbh
creative event solutions
Edisonstraße 8
63477 Maintal

fon +49 6181 42456 0
fax +49 6181 42456 16
office@bright.de

Bei Fragen oder Anregungen zu dieser Webseite setzen Sie sich bitte mit dem Webmaster in Verbindung.


 

Freunde

Verlässliche Partner.

Um auch einen Top Service bieten zu können wenn es mal hoch her geht verlassen wir uns gerne auf die folgenden Partner und Freunde.


shadow-body